Peppers Mineral Springs Retreat

Peppers Mineral Springs Retreat, Daylesford
Reviews

We want to hear about your stay with us at Peppers Mineral Springs Retreat. Share your Peppers experience by submitting your review today. Click here to write a review.

 
Guest: Chris Tatnell
Stayed: February 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Loved every minute of our stay from the rooms to food to the staff looking after us. If you want to be spoilt try Peppers in Hepburn Springs. It is a great gift to give someone special.


Guest: Maryanne Kimpton
Stayed: February 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Had a package with breakfast and dinner included. Beautiful dinner and breakfast. Staff fantastic and the new manager Bern was excellent. He came in both mornings at breakfast and chatted to the guests, very friendly and professional. Bit disappointed with our Garden room as it was getting a bit tired and old looking but they are being demolished soon. We will definitely be back. Great place to stay.


Guest: Philip Collins
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
A very pleasant stay assisted by attentive manager and staff. Our room was tastefully done and very comfortable but we would prefer a room with a view next time.


Guest: Karen Watson
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 3/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Excellant experience, wish we had of had time to stay longer. Will next time. Very relaxing, loved the spa retreat. Glad we paid for all the extra's. only change would be to have more extensive dinner menu on offer


Guest: Louise St Leger
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We had an amazing time at Peppers Springs Retreat. This was our first time to the Daylesford/Hepburn Springs area so I decided to take my husband there for his birthday. We were lavishly spoiled in the Spa Villa. It was modern and luxurious with great attention to detail. I only wish I had booked for more than 1 night!


Guest: peter reeve
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Business/Conference
 
Comments:
 
Great experience and very professional staff.A great getaway


Guest: Melody-Fleur Crynes
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
My 32 year old husband of six years has cancer. We wanted a special treat to help create some precious memories of our very happy life together. This was our christmas gift to each other; to spend a luxurious stay in a beautiful location, with pampering and ultimate comfort. We loved every minute of our three days; in fact, upon departure we decided it was our highlight of 2009; a wonderful expereince and a precious memory. We only hope we have time together to do it again.


Guest: Mark Libardi
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Terrific venue, staff, and experience. Thank you.


Guest: Samantha Gilligan
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Business/Conference
 
Comments:
 
I would like to thank / congratulate the whole team at Peppers Springs - from conference/events, front desk, food & beverage, ground maintenance team through to the spa - everyone was truly outstanding. I honestly could not fault anyone on the service provided ... efficient, courteous & no matter what the request everyone was more than willing (with smile) to assist. They all were a dream to work with and certainly made my job a whole lot less stressful. I will recommend to all of my contacts in the meeting, training and events industry - I would stay there again without a doubt.


Guest: Kris Nelson
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
My stay at Peppers Springs Retreat was a sublime way to celebrate a special occasion. The beautiful setting, spaciousness, attention to detail, and warm, gracious hospitality made our stay completely pleasurable. We enjoyed a few relaxing hours at the spa, and I only wish we had more time to take advantage of what was on offer. The organic mini-bar topped off the total wellness experience.


1 2
Search & Book
:
:
:
:
:
Phone: (03) 5348 2202
Fax: (03) 5321 6288
Peppers Mineral Springs Retreat
124 Main Road, Hepburn Springs, 3461, VIC, Australia
© Mantra Group 2013