Peppers Seaport Hotel

LAUNCESTON

A PEPPERS RESORT

Peppers Seaport Hotel, Launceston
Reviews

We want to hear about your stay with us at Peppers Seaport Hotel. Share your Peppers experience by submitting your review today.  Click here to write a review.

 
Guest: Peter Argent
Stayed: March 2012
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Awesome Room, Fantastic staff, Super comfortable bed. Best night sleep. Great Location, Wish I could live there


Guest: Elaine Ey
Stayed: June 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Well appointed unit overlooking the river. Ideal location, close to CBD and Aurora Stadium (attended the footy). Excellent restaurants and close to Cataract Gorge - ideal location. Loved the bed 'turn down' service - a lovely touch. Really friendly staff.


Guest: Robert McKean
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Great facilities & staff


Guest: Robert Macmillan
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Great place and furnishings. Good service and resturaunts.


Guest: Ken Jungwirth
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We always enjoy at stays at Peppers Seaport and this occasion (our 40th Anniversay) was no exception.


Guest: Janine Ray
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
I always stay at Peppers for business/leisure when we visit Launceston. The location is great, the staff are friendly & helpful and we always get a fantastic suite!


Guest: nan rin
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
reception service was wonderful. txs very much!


Guest: Barry Jenkins
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 3/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 3/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
good


Guest: Alisha Clifford
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Peppers Seaport Hotel is fantastic, the rooms are spacious and modern, the staff are friendly and professional, and we will definetly be returning!


Guest: John Andrews
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Business/Conference
 
Comments:
 
very nice to place to stay at.


1 2
Search & Book
:
:
:
Children:
Infants:
Phone: +61 3 6345 3333
Fax: +61 3 6345 3300
Peppers Seaport Hotel
28 Seaport Boulevard, Launceston, 7250, TAS, Australia
© Mantra Group 2013