Peppers Salt diningFood preparation - Peppers Salt dining

Peppers Salt Resort & Spa, Kingscliff
Reviews

 
Guest: Amanda Manning
Stayed: May 2013
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
loved our time at Salt. Cannot wait to go back. the staff were lovely, breakfast was delicious and everything we needed was at our fingertips. Loved the spa and bed was comfy. The only criticism I have was that the aircon didn't work very well and didn't reach the bedroom making it feel a bit airless. I will be back at Salt first chance I get and for a longer stay. My husband and I had an excellent weekend,


Guest: Sue Cahill
Stayed: April 2011
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Once again our experience at Seasons was excellent. Dirk, Daniel and staff are first class. It had been three months since we had been at Season and Dirk remembered our drink order as soon as we arrived. Food, beverage and service-first class.


Guest: Judy Smith
Stayed: September 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
I am still buzzing from how wonderful our time was at Peppers Salt & Spa. Fantastic value, clean, safe for kids and the 1 bedroom suite had everything we needed. Our 14 month old loved it - it was better than home for him! The service was excellent from the waiting staff to the cleaners. Would love to come again!! The ocean was a little rough but that's not your fault.


Guest: Sonja Minic
Stayed: April 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We originally found out about Salt Resort through a conference back in Jan and then loved it so much, that we booked a whole week in school hols. Where do I start? From the service, to the poolside cafe, Golden Door, lagoon pool (great for the kids) and room standard - all superb. In house movies for the kids was just a lifesaver on the one day that rained, and we loved the nearby village within walking distance. Great for professional couples with kids because the standards are so high for families looking for a top class vacation spot. Don't even think to not take the buffet breakfast - it is too good for words (and hips). Forget the diet in fact. Unspoilt beach is amazing - we saw wild dolphins catching their meal....just from A-Z it has it all. Oops, shouldn't let this secret out...


Guest: Jayne Henshall
Stayed: February 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We had a fantastic weekend at Kingscliff. When we arrived an employee just walking past gave us a big hello and smile. Sam at Reception was very friendly and informative and genuinely happy to help us out. We found our one bedroom suite to be very clean and so spacious with a great view over the pool. Even though there seemed to be nearly full capacity the pool was not over crowded with plenty of room to relax. The cocktails from Ella and the lobby bar staff were amazing, her big smile and the staff's happy outlook was engaging and their service, even though they were very busy, was fast and first class. Doors were held open for you, towels changed and empty glasses taken before you knew it. Very happy with the service, thank you to all.


Guest: Andrea Arnold
Stayed: January 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We have been to a few Peppers Resorts and going again this weekend. We love it everytime. The staff are friendly, the facilities are excellent. We are thinking of bookin gour family holiday there in Oct to the Kingscliffe Peppers.


Guest: Isaac Brandon
Stayed: January 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 3/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
a wonderful family holiday location. hotel restaurants could be of better quality. we will be back


Guest: Julie Robertson
Stayed: January 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We had a girls 40th Birthday week away in a fabulous 3 bedroom appartment. It was a spectacularly large room, with all the things you need. We loved happy hour down at the poolside bar each day. We learnt on the 2nd day that there are 2 choices for breakfast....one room full of kids and the balcony room for a more quiet and relaxed breakfast ( I recommend the balcony room)....staff extremely helpful too.....We have been back twice since.....love this hotel resort.


Guest: Melina Cawthorn
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Beautiful place we have a lovely stay


Guest: Sharona Ruttner
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Thankyou Peppers, we had the most relaxing holiday. I loved the free inhouse movies, and daquiaries by the pool. I thought the staff were excellent. thanx again. Sharona


1 2 3 4
Search & Book
:
:
:
:
:
Phone: (02) 6674 7777
Fax: (02) 6674 7788
Peppers Salt Resort & Spa
Bells Boulevard, Kingscliff, 2487, NSW, Australia
© Mantra Group 2013