Whale, Hervey BayGift bag on bed - Peppers Pier Resort

Peppers Pier Resort swimming pools and outlook

Peppers Pier Resort, Hervey Bay
Reviews

We want to hear about your stay with us at Peppers Pier Resort. Share your Peppers experience by submitting your review today.  Click here to write a review.  

 
Guest: Kate Gibson
Stayed: February 2014
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
The girls on reception were wonderful. Room was fantastic. Will be back and will recommend to friends and family.


Guest: Greg Storey
Stayed: February 2014
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We chose to stay here overnight after traveling to Hervey Bay for a funeral. Our 2 bedroom room was excellent and very well appointed. We have stayed in many high end resorts and this is the first with a TV in the second bedroom (great for kids!). The pool area looked wonderful with a beach style area for the kids. The restaurant was good however it was a little noisy for conversation. We will be back but this time bring our 2 children as well. Well done Peppers.


Guest: Maria Knox
Stayed: March 2011
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Loved the room! So spacious and luxurious and it was also very quiet which is a bonus for country people. Will be back again with my 2 boys next time.


Guest: cathie warren
Stayed: April 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We had a lovely relaxing time. The room was clean and comfortable, lovely view. Ready enjoyed our stay and would stay again !! Staff very pleasant and helpful. Thank you :-)


Guest: Dianne Symons
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Exceeded our expectations, thank you.


Guest: Tania Gambie
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
very relaxing, 1st class gr8 toiletries, luv the natural feel of the materials in rooms. Only thing didnt like was restaurant too noisy to hear people talk


Guest: Tina Olesen
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
It was a lovely place, oure boys Frederik Rex 12 years and Magnus Rex 9 loved the place, it was the top of places we visit during oure stay in Australia. And the room it was GREAT !!!


Guest: lyn taylor
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
excellent service very relaxing just lovely and refreshing resort


Guest: Peter & Jenny Dawson
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Peppers Pier Resort is a wonderful place to stay. Our unit was lovely, well-equipped and tastefully furnished. The food was fantastic -- had a great Christmas!


Guest: Stewart Towler
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Business/Conference
 
Comments:
 
Only draw back was having to walk through reception to get to the pool.


1 2
Search & Book
:
:
:
:
:
Phone: (07) 4194 9700
Fax: (07) 4194 9800
Peppers Pier Resort
26 Hibiscus Street, Urangan, Hervey Bay, 4655, QLD, Australia
© Mantra Group 2013