Peppers Moonah Links Resort AccommodationFood preparation - Peppers Moonah Links Resort service
Peppers Moonah Links Resort - Mornington Peninsula

Peppers Moonah Links Resort, Fingal
Reviews

We want to hear about your stay with us at Peppers Moonah Links Resort. Share your Peppers experience by submitting your review today.  Click here to write a review.

 
Guest: Nicolette Parsons
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Excellent overall except our fridge did not work properly & DVD range could be improved.


Guest: Hermann Alarcon
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 3/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
The room was beautiful and the service was great. I loved both the golf courses and the practice facilities. The only problem is that the breakfast starts at 7am. If you want to play golf in summer an early start is very recommendable and I didn't get breakfast as I booked 7am tee times. If breakfast started at 6am in summer it would be much better.


Guest: Claire Skinner
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 3/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
I had a lovely stay at Peppers Moonah Links. I booked the room on lastminute.com as an impromptu trip down to Mornington Peninsula with a friend. We were both very impressed with the quality and standard of the room. It was HUGE! Extremely spacious, modern furnishings and well designed. I loved the bathroom. After coming back from a 2 hour horse ride, the bathtub was the perfect place to relax the muscles while watching the sun go down through the window. Fantastic! And the shower - just heaven. The balcony was spacious and had a gorgeous view over the golf course. Neither my friend nor I are golfers but if we had stayed another night I think we would have booked a lesson. It was a really picturesque setting and waking up to the buggy's on the course was fun. I didn't want to leave. Unfortunately we didn't get to try out the restaurant or bar as we were not there long enough. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and have recommended it to several friends/family since returning to Melbourne. I would definitely stay again. Thanks for a lovely night away!


Guest: Darryl Rodrigues
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Overall good, but lacked activities for Children e.g playground, kid friendly pool etc.


Guest: Camille Walsh
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Wedding
 
Comments:
 
A really luxurious experience at a surprisingly affordable rate. My room was beautiful, comfortable, modern but somehow still classic. The breakfast was delicious, fresh and healthy and the staff friendly, helpful and unobtrusive. A really enjoyable experience. I only wish I could have stayed longer!


Guest: John Blair
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Only negative was the music and chatting of other guests was quite loud due to the format of the rooms


Guest: Elizabeth Rodriguez
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Had a really good, relaxing break after the Christmas rush. Staff at reception were really helpful.


Guest: Kerry Arthurs
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We were upgraded to a downstairs room which we found a little dark. I'm not sure if we originally had upstairs room. Otherwise the service was great, staff friendly and Santa was a bonus!


Guest: Renee Pereira
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Great accomodation, friendly staff and fantastic views and serenity.


Guest: Lisa Reale
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We loved our stay, although 1 night just wasn't long enough. We would like to maybe do a 2 to 3 night stay.


1 2 3
Search & Book
:
:
:
:
:
Phone: (03) 5988 2000
Fax: (03) 5988 2099
Peppers Moonah Links Resort
Peter Thomson Drive, Fingal, 3939, VIC, Australia
© Mantra Group 2013