Peppers Manor House accommodationWine - Peppers Manor House
Peppers Manor House, Southern Highlands

Peppers Manor House, Southern Highlands
Reviews

We want to hear about your stay with us at Peppers Manor House. Share your Peppers experience by submitting your review today.  Click here to write a review.

 

 
Guest: Geraldine Frederiksen
Stayed: October 2013
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Wedding
 
Comments:
 
Thank-you to all the staff at Peppers for a wonderful wedding day! We couldn't have been happier with how the day went and our daughter and husband said "it was the best day of their lives!" :) The rooms were lovely and all the guests were happy and comfortable. The grounds of Peppers are very beautiful and the Manor House fantastic! As parents of the bride, we were well looked after. Perfect wedding and weekend!


Guest: Rachelle Warner
Stayed: November 2012
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Business/Conference
 
Comments:
 
Beautiful location and accommodation. I'll be back! I would like to particularly congratulate the catering staff. I have a number of dietary restrictions and where I normally expect to survive on fruit and salad when I'm away, the Katers staff made a phenomenal effort to make sure I was looked after, making me special meals that ensured I ate healthily and heartily. Thank you!


Guest: Steve Vogt
Stayed: April 2012
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
My wife and I stayed at Manor House and enjoyed dinner and breakfast at Katers Restaurant for our 18th wedding anniversary. The staff from the time we arrived to the minute we left were lovely and highly professional. The room was beautiful and the bed was gorgeous: we had the best sleep in months! Our only minor suggestion is that given it was a freezing night the lovely fireplaces should have been lit so we could better enjoyed our after dinner drinks in front of the fireplace. We also enjoyed walking through the lovely gardens and grounds.


Guest: Leo and Amanda Silva
Stayed: March 2012
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Just wanted to say a big thank you to the staff, for making us feel so special. It was the weekend I proposed to my fiance, and it couldn't have been better scripted, not only was the personalised service amazing, but so too the dining experience. They even ensured clear blue skies all weekend :-). We'll definitely be coming back for years to come.


Guest: Bob and Beverley LAWSON
Stayed: June 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Our stay was without a doubt the best experience that I have ever had. John and his staff are masters at the art of Customer service. The food was fabulous,the accomodation absolutely perfect and the surrounding areas are magnificent. We spent our 40th wedding anniversary at The Manor House and everything was perfect. Well done to all.


Guest: Mona Young
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Beautiful setting. Enjoyed the tranquility and ambience. Will definitely return.


Guest: Katie Mills
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 3/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We really enjoyed our stay and everything was top-notch. The only improvement that could be suggested is to the light meals menu - food standard was not that good and there could be a broader menu. Thanks


Guest: Roslyn Sexton
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We decided to have Christmas at Peppers Manor House. Everything was perfect. Stunning food, really attentive and friendly staff and very comfortable accommodation. Our daughter is physically disabled and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. She (and we) pronounced it a brilliant Christmas stay and we'll be looking forward to more of the same in the future.


Guest: Rachel Smiltnieks
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We had our first night away from our kids to celebrate our 10 year wedding anniversary and had the most relaxing time in the most beautiful setting complimented by very creative food.


Guest: Ian Keast
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
An absolutely lovely stay. My wife and I were there for our 35th wedding anniversary and it was a delightful stay. Our only regret that our stay was only overnight : we would have loved to stay longer !


1 2
Search & Book
:
:
:
:
:
Phone: +61 2 4860 3111
Fax: +61 2 4868 3257
Peppers Manor House
Kater Road, Sutton Forest, 2577, NSW, Australia
© Mantra Group 2013