Hunter Valley wine
Peppers Guest House, Hunter Valley

Peppers Guest House, Hunter Valley
Reviews

We want to hear about your stay with us at Peppers Guest House. Share your Peppers experience by submitting your review today. Click here to write a review.
 

 
Guest: Belinda Alcock
Stayed: October 2013
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Second time here. Last time for my husband's brithday. Left the boys (husband and two kids) at home and indulged in 'Mummy time out' Just so quiet and relaxing here. Thank you so much. The staff were excellent. The a/c was lovely (esp being able to leave air con off and open a window!) The atmosphere is the best part; you really feel like you are away from the demands of the daily routine.


Guest: Liz & Mike Hallahan
Stayed: October 2013
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Absolute relaxation in a magnificent setting. We loved the mix of old world charm with lovely clean facilities. The friendly and efficient team made our stay a pleasure. We will look forward to returning.


Guest: Stephanie Otto
Stayed: April 2012
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Our stay at Peppers Guesthouse was absolutely fantastic! The room was beautiful overlooking the landscape in the distance, the food amazing - both breakfast and dinner, the guesthouse itself was beautiful! The staff were more than friendly and were more than happy to help with any request I made. I will definitely be staying again!


Guest: Ian Fletcher
Stayed: July 2011
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
After travelling for work I needed to recharge the batteries. Peppers would have to be the best place that I have ever stayed at. From first booking, to arrival, food, conversation, rooms, the entire weekend was the most enjoyable most relaxing time that I have ever experienced. The staff should be rated as the best silver service a resort can have. Well done.


Guest: dawn knox
Stayed: July 2011
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Has been a wonderful experience, the food is the best we have tasted in a long time, full marks to the chiefs, will be talking about it for a long time, staff lovely and accommadation very comfortable, the grounds are to die for, and kangaroos hopping around outside your back door is lovely sight.... will be back again and again


Guest: Ian Shapcott
Stayed: January 2011
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Had our honeymoon 22 years ago at Peppers and first time we have been back. Still a fantasic and relaxing place to stay. All staff were very helpful especially the girl at the reception desk and the breakfast waitress. Great breakfast and our room was beautiful and we will be back next year for sure. Thank you Peppers.


Guest: Tina Douglas
Stayed: July 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Business/Conference
 
Comments:
 
I thought the accomodation was very good, the service area (reception, dining room, lounge areas) were really nice with the fire place. Rooms were also nice, clean and very comforable. Breakfast was excellent, with good mix and variety of foods. Dinner was also lovely.


Guest: Renee Daspromonte
Stayed: July 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We stayed at the Peppers Homestead and it was a wonderful house especially if you have children. They have their own space to enjoy as well which is lovely.


Guest: salahuddin ahmed
Stayed: July 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Every thing what you expect from a good hotel.Service and room were excellent.Our sincere appreciation for the staff specially in dinning room who served us like a very special people.We would definitly revisit Peppers


Guest: Gillian Kelsey
Stayed: July 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
It was lovely!


1 2 3 4 5 6
Search & Book
:
:
:
Children:
Infants:
Phone: +61 2 4993 8999
Fax: +61 2 4998 7739
Peppers Guest House
Ekerts Road, Pokolbin, 2320, NSW, Australia
© Mantra Group 2013