AccommodationService
Peppers Blue on Blue Resort, Magnetic Island

Peppers Blue on Blue Resort, Magnetic Island
Reviews

We want to hear about your stay with us at Peppers Blue on Blue Resort. Share your Peppers experience by submitting your review today.

 
Guest: Susan Harris
Stayed: January 2014
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We had the most wonderful time at Blue on Blue and would recommed to everyone. Location we found was perfect right next to where ferry docks, IGA store across from the carpark. We took our own 4wd vechile which was great as we were able to get to everywhere including the secluded bays. Unfortunately there was alot of wind and snookling visibility was poor, however the beauitful resort of Blue on Blue was just lovely and their crystal clear beauitful swimming pool was amazing the views over the pool and onto the harbour was incredible we loved our stay here, the food was excellent. We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommed this resort to all our friends and family. To the staff at Blue on Blue thank you very much for our much needed holiday and the welcoming fruit and cheese platter regards Susan


Guest: Paulean Morris
Stayed: December 2013
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Fantastic accommodation has everything you need just step off the ferry and your apartment is there. We stayed in duel key apartment so we could have maximum time with our extended family. Our morning coffee and evening meal at the restaurant was an absolute highlight. As for the staff from check in and throughout our stay they could not do enough for us. As for the pool in all our travels we have not experienced a better pool it had a children’s area, BBQ area, relaxing water fall and lap pool all in one, perfect for the North Queensland climate. Overall highly recommended can’t wait to stay there again.


Guest: Sharna Baldonado
Stayed: June 2011
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Wedding
 
Comments:
 
I was married at Peppers Blue on Blue Magnetic June 2012. The entire stay was beautiful. When we arrived at the hotel along with reception staff, our wedding coordinator (the one and only Jacqueline Taylor) greeted us with congratulations and a simple checkin. We stayed in a 3 Bedroom Plunge apartment and could not have been more thrilled! The main bedroom was grand; the entire apartment was modern, clean and gorgeous! With more than 12 people getting dressed and ready on the big day, I at no point felt cramped, squashed or uncomfortable – the open plan living area accommodated us all perfectly! As we made our way from room to restaurant meeting with family and wedding guests, we always found accepting smiles and assistant staff. The ceremony (marina deck) and the reception dinner (the Indigo room) were everything Jacquie had described and more for our special day. Our ale’ carte entrée and mail meals were cooked to perfection. Clearly the outstanding customer service (Jacquie!!), studding and intelligent room design and magnificent location aren’t easy to summarize! I will conclude by saying that Peppers Resorts are now my accommodation standard. Can’t wait to return for our 1st year wedding anniversary!


Guest: jennifer gelder
Stayed: August 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Wedding
 
Comments:
 
stayed for my daughters wedding,had the celebration dinner in Boardwalk Rest eating of the menu, food, service excellant the best food i have ever eaten everyone had a wonderful time thankyou for making her special day one we will always remember.


Guest: Bart Courtney
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Very Nice and really good food..


Guest: Alice Luetchford
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Had a lovely stay. Great pool. Night time meal in the restaurant was excellent - beyond our expectations!!!


Guest: Julie Bonner
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
The rooms and resort facilities are excellent. Upon a late arrival we ordered room service which was prompt very courteous and not to mention delicious. Xmas Day was one of the most relaxing and enjoyable Xmas Days we have experienced. Having a quiet Xmas lunch in our beautiful room and lazing around the poolside throughout the day. Thank you and the very polite staff for making our much needed break a memorable one.


Guest: Siobhan Clark
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Absolutely fantastic, great food and beverages, could not fault our peppers experience!


Guest: Joseph Venturino
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Apartment and pool were amazing, one of the best steaks i've ever had at the restuarant . Only disappointment was that the adrenalin boat to the great barrier reef was not working for a few days that we were there which was one of the main reasons we wanted to go to magnetic island


Guest: Joseph Venturino
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Apartment and pool were amazing, one of the best steaks i've ever had at the restuarant . Only disappointment was that the adrenalin boat to the great barrier reef was not working for a few days that we were there which was one of the main reasons we wanted to go to magnetic island


1 2
Search & Book
:
:
:
Children:
Infants:
Phone: (07) 4758 2400
Fax: (07) 4758 2499
Peppers Blue on Blue Resort
123 Sooning Street, Nelly Bay, Magnetic Island , 4819, QLD, Australia
© Mantra Group 2013