PortPort Douglas amenities resorts
Peppers Beach Club Port Douglas

Peppers Beach Club, Port Douglas
Reviews

We want to hear about your stay with us at Peppers Beach Club. Share your Peppers experience at our Port Douglas hotels by submitting your review today.  Click here to write a review.

 
Guest: Emily Aalders
Stayed: March 2014
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Absolutely loved this hotel, the staff were so friendly especially Kyra who always had a smile on her face and was very helpful. Would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat, the rooms were beautiful and the pool was amazing- the food was great also. Would definately reccomend staying here, it is very close to the main street also.


Guest: Sanna Patoleta
Stayed: September 2013
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
I was looking to book a romantic getaway for my boyfriends 30th & had already booked another hotel when I came across Peppers by recommendation of a friend. As soon as my booking enquiry was responded I decided quickly to cancel my other booking & go with Peppers instead. This is mainly cause of the excellent customer service given to me by the reservations manager Alyson. This girl knows what service is all about and went beyond my expectations on giving me advice about what to do, see & where to dine in Port Douglas, gladly answering all my questions, to help me make my boyfriends 30th a special day. Upon arrival we felt very welcomed & Alyson had arranged a welcome surprise for us too which we very much enjoyed. The room, a spa suite, is spacious, clean & tucked away so we could get the privacy we wanted without being disturbed by all the children playing in the pool. The spa bath is spacious and big enough for 2. The breakfast is excellent & the upgrade is truly delicious with well cooked meals. The pool area is fantastic with a nice tropical lagoon styled beach and comfy beach lounges. Friendly staff, excellent service, clean spacious rooms & an amazing pool - what more can you ask for? We have one more night here & truly wish we could stay longer. Looking forward to coming back soon again. Thank you Peppers & Especially Alyson for making our stay a memory for life!


Guest: Saarah Mills
Stayed: July 2013
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Thanks for a wonderful stay. My husband and I frequent Port Douglas and the kids love the beach style, from the moment we walk in we always feel very welcomed and I love the touch of the music on entering. A special thank you to the house keeping team especially a wonderful lady named Jennifer who the kids befriended and looked forward to her arrival, amazing lady with so much energy and such an eye for detail with nothing to much trouble. Look forward to returning later in the year. Saarah


Guest: Rebecca Petroni
Stayed: May 2013
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
My partner and I and our 2 children aged 18 months and 3 stayed at Peppers, this was the second time my partner and i have stayed here. The resort itself is absolutely gorgeous with a great pool for the kids, the rooms and amazing with fantastic amenities, the 3 bedroom suites and big and spacious, and they have everything in them that you need. The staff are wonderful and extremely helpful. I would not stay anywhere else. A huge thank you to Heather (reservations/front desk), Dean and Nathan for locating my I-Phone i left behind the day we sadly departed and for sending to me. I look forward to seeing you again in the future.


Guest: marion pridham
Stayed: May 2012
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
thank you for a lovely holiday, every thing was perfect, staff were excellent and so friendly and to us that is very important also the resort, room and dining were perfect thank you for a wonderful holiday :)


Guest: Salia Davis
Stayed: September 2011
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
My Son and I had a fantastic holiday at Peppers Port Douglas. Staff were awesome, in particular, Anthony who was always there to lend a hand or some friendly advice. Pool was a wonderful place to relax. The One bedroom apartment with swim out was just awesome. Clean, well appointed and spacious. Location was fantastic, so close to shops and restaurants. We would love to come back one day.


Guest: Trudy and Robert Simpson
Stayed: March 2011
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Best Holiday. great staff and service. Will stay again!


Guest: Kaye Ball
Stayed: October 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Always a pleasure to stay here, staff are always friendly and helpfull, would recommend this resort to anyone.


Guest: Lyn Roberts
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We had an extremely enjoyable holiday at this first class resort, and could not have asked for anything more.


Guest: Amy Scott
Stayed: December 2009
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
The service and facilities were fantastic. The pool was gorgeous and a much appreciated relief at the end of the day! The family BBQ was fantastic. Will definately be back again.


1 2
Search & Book
:
:
:
Children:
Infants:
© Mantra Group 2014