Peppers Beach Club & Spa

Peppers Beach Club & Spa, Palm Cove
Reviews

We want to hear about your stay with us at Peppers Beach Club & Spa. Share your Peppers experience by submitting your review today.  Click here to write a review.

 
Guest: Gail and Rob Sanders
Stayed: April 2014
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
What a wonderful stay, was treated beautifully, facilities are lovely and staff were fantastic, highly recommend it


Guest: Stephen Mahoney
Stayed: August 2013
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We have stayed at several places at Palm Cove but I can honestly say Peppers Beach club is the pick of all the resorts on Palm Cove Beach. We booked a 2 bedroom oceanfront room and were upgraded to the grand Penthouse with Wading Pool overlooking the Coral Sea. This apartment was nothing short of superb as was breakfast each morning. Staff were highly courteous on each and every occasion. Needless to say we will be returning to this fine establishment again in the near future. Many thanks to the Peppers management and staff for a fantastic holiday. Highly recommend.


Guest: Kate Sargent
Stayed: March 2013
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 4/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We had been told this was THE place to stay in Palm Cove and they were right. It was the perfect location for our family holiday. What a luxurious experience we felt absolutely pampered, great breakfast, fantastic pool perfect for our little kids, and the 2 bedroom apartment was amazing. We will definitely be back.


Guest: Larissa Di Vita
Stayed: October 2012
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Amazing service, loved the pools and waterfall. The restaurant was so accommodating to requests for food intolerances.


Guest: Rebecca Goetzke
Stayed: October 2012
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Wedding
 
Comments:
 
My partner & I travelled up to sunny QLD for a very special wedding. We had the most AMAZING time! All the staff were absolutly incredible. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay even more enjoyable. I know for certain we will be back to enjoy the Peppers experience again. A very big thank you to the Peppers team!!


Guest: Michael and Tania McRae
Stayed: October 2012
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We chose palm cove to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary and both of us turning the big 50. We were not disappointed. The staff were excellent from the girls at the front desk to the restaurant and everyone in between. Probably the only complaint would be the shortage of deck chairs by the pool made worse by people who think its their right to reserve a chair for the whole day.congratulations on a wonderful establishment and we can't wait to come back again.


Guest: Natasha Boyd
Stayed: August 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 4/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Came up and stayed for a 10th wedding anniversary. the resort is unreal was lovely for us to spend time without kids but noticed that it was a great place to bring your kids especially the younger ones cause the beach pool is awesome.. has everything you wanted there although was a bit dissapointed with out room outlook that overlooked the roof tops of the restaurant.. definately come here again!


Guest: Olivia Dodd
Stayed: August 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Me and my family were doing a tour of aussie and we had already stayed at two Peppers Hotels (Hunter Valley and Port Stephens) and they are all amazing! The brekfast is amazing and the pool is lovely (but it would be nice if it was a little shallower in some parts). At the start we were put in the room that overlook the garage but they moved us into an even nicer room! The BBQ was amazing and so is the area. Definately would recommend it :-D!


Guest: Tammara Smith
Stayed: June 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
My Husband and our two children loved our peppers experience, I couldnt fault a thing a superb location wonderful food at Lime and Pepper especially the seafood platter we had 2 during our stay and vey impressed that the kids meal includes veges or salad. The pool was beautiful and Donna at the pool bar should get an award for outstanding customer service!!!!! She made our afternoons at the pool very enjoyable. The place is brilliant. Want to come back asap. Thanks The Smith Family


Guest: John @ Sue Lanyon
Stayed: February 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
What can we say it was fantastic, we just loved everything about the place. Cannot wait to come back and stay longer. A very special thanks to matty and his little off sider(cant remember her name) for there wonderful service nothing was to much for them...and thank you for all the ice you had to bring up to us.....a truly great holiday that we would reccomend to anyone....once again a big thank you from both of us....Cheers John &Sue Geelong


1 2 3
Search & Book
:
:
:
Children:
Infants:
Phone: (07) 4059 9200
Fax: (07) 4059 9222
Peppers Beach Club & Spa
123 Williams Esplanade, Palm Cove, 4879, QLD, Australia
© Mantra Group 2013