Peppers Airlie Beach AccommodationPeppers Airlie Beach Dining
Peppers Airlie Beach, Whitsundays

Peppers Airlie Beach, Whitsundays
Reviews

We want to hear about your stay with us at Peppers Airlie Beach. Share your Peppers experience by submitting your review today.  Click here to write a review.

 
Guest: Tina & Steve Axisa
Stayed: October 2013
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Amazing! Beautiful! Professional! Relaxing! Outstanding Service! Friendly! What more could anyone want....we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Peppers Airlie Beach. Your entire staff are professional, welcoming and very pleasant, and would be the best I have ever dealt with in any of my stays anywhere in the world. Tides Restaurant - Superb!!! Our compliments to the Chefs .....nothing could beat the food and service provided in your restaurant!! Your staff in the resort are a credit to you.....from my initial enquiry contact to the day of departure they went out of their way to ensure that our stay was incredible. Thank you, we will be sure to recommend you to anyone looking at visiting Airlie Beach. Oh and the Daydream Extreme Jetski tour was so much fun, we had a great time! Thank you so much!!


Guest: Sonia Jones
Stayed: October 2013
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Wedding
 
Comments:
 
What a beautiful resort. We recently had our wedding at Airlie Beach and stayed at this resort with all of our guests and had our wedding reception in the Lohrey room. Your resort exceeded our expectations. All the staff are warm and friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay unforgettable. You should be very proud to have such wonderful and dedicated staff. (especially Stefan). My family and friends have not stopped talking about the resort and what a 5 star experience it was. The location, food and service were of the highest standard and well worth every cent. We will most definitely be returning in the near future. Thank you again for making our wedding stay magical and unforgettable.


Guest: Steven Smithers
Stayed: April 2013
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Wedding
 
Comments:
 
Our stay at Peppers was a great experience.The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.Look forward to staying there again soon.


Guest: Valerie Watson
Stayed: November 2012
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Our recent week was one of complete relaxation in this most beautiful resort, the room was outstanding, breakfast's great, lunch great and dinner excellent. All staff from the time we arrived are commendable to management, nothing was too much trouble and they should all be congratulated on a good job done. The Chefs were in our opinion of top class, meals presented were also top quality, the staff in restaurant were extremely attentive and gave excellent service, this is one area in hospitality that can make or break a restaurant and if Peppers continues with this proficency then I can only say what a great reason to return once again in the future. We will highly recommend Peppers Coral Resort to our friends and anybody else that is interested in going to Airlie Beach. Thankyou.


Guest: Ashleigh Goold
Stayed: August 2012
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Our stay at Peppers Coral Coast Resort was just wonderful. Could not possibly rate it high enough, the service was fantastic and we couldn't of got a better room, the view was amazing! We now wish we stayed for a week and am about to book to come back in 2 months time! Thank you


Guest: Lars Berglund
Stayed: March 2012
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We had a wonderful experience at Peppers during a visit from the US. The room had a great view of the harbor, the staff was extremely helpful and accommodating and the food was great. The hill up is pretty steep but the hotel has a regular shuttle to town and this worked really well. Great opportunities to travel around the islands. Very nice pool with a great view. The resort can be warmly recommended.


Guest: Danny & Tonye Stone
Stayed: February 2012
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
We were pleasently suprised during our reasent stay at the resort.The staff were very helpful and always went out of their way to assist us. The resort was clean and our rooms ( 2 room )were of a very high standard.The views from the balcony were a panorama of airlie beach to the distant islands.Slthough the resort is hihg on a hill ,the steep clime was offset by the staff buggy that picked us up at anytime we needed a lift.A shuttle to Airlie was also available.Once again we thank all of the friendly staff for a wonderful stay.


Guest: Daniel Drosd
Stayed: September 2011
 
Overall Experience Rating: 3/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 1/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
Hotel rooms and facilities were exceptional. Room spa was huge in the 1 beroom apartment. The room service food was of a poor quality and the breakfast service was very slow. 20 minutes just to get an orange and apple juice and 45 minutes for our food to arrive.


Guest: Brian & Carol Wells
Stayed: June 2011
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 5/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
This time we only could stay one night, but how special were we made! It was my wife's birthday and the staff couldn't do enough any more to make it so special. Amazing location, amazing dinner with personal service. We will be back!!!


Guest: Jo Miller
Stayed: January 2010
 
Overall Experience Rating: 5/5
Service Rating: 5/5 Food Rating: 4/5
Would you stay here again: Yes       Reason for staying: Leisure
 
Comments:
 
The staff were fantastic, couldnt fault them. Resort was wonderful, I would suggest a Endota spa menu in the room.


1 2 3
Search & Book
:
:
:
:
:
Phone: (07) 4962 5100
Fax: (07) 4962 5101
Peppers Airlie Beach
Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, 4802, QLD, Australia
© Mantra Group 2013